Look: the director of Smash Bros. Ultimate will reveal the next DLC fighter today

0
6


Super Smash Bros. Ultimate director Masahiro Sakurai will show us the Nintendo Switch new fight fighter on Thursday in a video presentation which will be broadcast live at 6 a.m. PT (9 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. GMT / 1 a.m. Friday AEST). It will last 35 minutes, giving Sakurai enough time to show all the movements of the next character and reveal when they will join the list.

The live stream is integrated above for your convenience.

Yahoo! Mario will soon have a new face to hit.

Nintendo

The previous downloadable content, or DLC, characters such as Joker from Persona 5, Hero from Dragon Quest 11, Banjo-Kazooie and Terry Bogard from Fatal Fury were added to the game shortly after these live broadcasts.

Each additional Smash Bros. fighter costs $ 6 and comes with a new stage and music, or you can get Joker, Hero, Banjo-Kazooie, Terry and Thursday's fighter in a $ 25 package. The four that will come after that They won't be part of that initial package, but Nintendo will probably offer them a new one.


Playing now:
See this:

Nintendo Switch Lite: 1 month later


5:06



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here