Watch the Amazon AWS re: Invent conference live right here – Newsdio

0
30


If you can't stop dreaming about NoSQL databases, AWS re: Invent is the closest thing to heaven you will find today. At 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM GMT, some of the brightest minds in cloud computing will feature the next features of AWS.

Together with Google Cloud and Microsoft Azure, Amazon You are building the web infrastructure. Countless startups use AWS as their only hosting provider. Therefore, it will be interesting to see what Amazon has in store to beat its competitors in the front of the cloud.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here